UPPhA Academic Calendar

Aug 04 2018, Sat
Aug 05 2018, Sun
Aug 06 2018, Mon
  • Re-elections Start of Filing of Application for Candidacy Aug 06 2018, Mon
    See more details
Aug 08 2018, Wed
Aug 11 2018, Sat
Aug 13 2018, Mon
Aug 15 2018, Wed
Aug 16 2018, Thu
Aug 17 2018, Fri
Aug 19 2018, Sun
Aug 20 2018, Mon
  • Re-elections Campaign Period Aug 20 2018, Mon - Sep 06 2018, Thu
    See more details
  • IPHSoc & Pharmakon Orientation Week Aug 20 2018, Mon - Aug 24 2018, Fri
    See more details
Aug 23 2018, Thu
Aug 24 2018, Fri
Aug 25 2018, Sat
Aug 27 2018, Mon
  • Ptics & PharmJAM Orientation Week Aug 27 2018, Mon - Aug 31 2018, Fri
    See more details
  • IPHSoc & Pharmakon Application Week Aug 27 2018, Mon - Aug 31 2018, Fri
    See more details
Aug 28 2018, Tue
Aug 29 2018, Wed
Aug 31 2018, Fri
Search