UPPhA Academic Calendar

May 02 2018, Wed
  • IP 196 Lab 2nd Written Exam May 02 2018, Wed - May 07 2018, Mon
    See more details
May 04 2018, Fri
May 05 2018, Sat
May 07 2018, Mon
  • Phar 154 (Dispensing) Comprehensive OSCE May 07 2018, Mon - May 11 2018, Fri
    See more details
May 08 2018, Tue
May 09 2018, Wed
  • IP 196 Lab Practical Exam May 09 2018, Wed - May 14 2018, Mon
    See more details
May 14 2018, Mon
  • IP 142 Lab 2nd Written Exam May 14 2018, Mon - May 18 2018, Fri
    See more details
May 15 2018, Tue
  • Phar 190 (Biotech) 3rd Exam May 15 2018, Tue - May 17 2018, Thu
    See more details
  • IP 155 (Biopharm) Comprehensive Exam May 15 2018, Tue - May 17 2018, Thu
    See more details
May 17 2018, Thu
May 18 2018, Fri
May 21 2018, Mon
May 23 2018, Wed
May 24 2018, Thu
Search