Continuing Professional Development

The UP College of Pharmacy provides Continuing Professional Development Services for Pharmacy Professionals and Academicians.
For inquiries on latest CPD events, contact (+632) 526-6115 and look for Ms. Jean Casauay or e-mail

PharmJAM joins the Gawad Pangulo Choral Competition 2016

The Pharmacy Junior Ambassadors of Music (PharmJAM), one of the cultural and arts organizations of the UP Manila College of Pharmacy, will join the Gawad Pangulo Choral Competition 2016. The group consist of undergraduate and graduate students and faculty members who will showcase their talent on the upcoming event. The UP Diliman College of Music, headed by Dr. Raul Navarro, organized this in dedication for the Gawad Pangulo Award this coming March 2016.